This site is in no way connected with Hilton Hotels Corporation. The
HILTON brand is a registered trade mark of Hilton Hotels Corp. This
site does not intend to confuse visitors, impersonate or profit from the
HILTON name in any way. If you are still confused..... GET HELP!
Until recently, this site was part of an affiliate network of hotel brands (Hilton included) which
offered visitors the ability to make hotel reservations with participating locations. This was a
program Hilton (among others) had agreed to participate in.

On October 21st 2008 I received an e-mail from Hilton's legal department asking me to transfer
the site to them as I was in violation of their trademark laws. Here is a copy of the email:





















FAIR ENOUGH! I will oblige and this website will just disappear! I guess Hilton's plight to take
over the world is one step closer.  I find it extremely amusing that Hilton never turned away any of
the revenue they may have received or any of the paying customers who may have made a
reservation at one of their fine establishments through this website!

I have included a copy of the email sent to me from Hilton for your amusement. I shall also send a
copy of this text to all 33,256 registered users in our email database who have elected to
receive news from our network of websites. I will inform everyone that this site no longer serves
as a reservation tool for Hilton brand hotels as they have CRUSHED US INTO OBLITERATION!!!

As for giving up the URL...... Well, sure what good is it to me now! Come and get it...you know
where I live.... just don't forget to mail a check for $11.95 to yahoo each month for hosting or
before you know it They'll be taking you offline too!

I don't think I will be staying at a Hilton again! Nor will any of my other travel related websites be
offering any participating Hilton brand hotel again! In fact the only time I will spend the night in a
Hilton again is if Paris herself knocks at my door,  throws her drunk ass legs in the air and calls
me daddy!


If you feel the need to need to contact me do so here
Dear Mr. Graham,

HILTON is the owner of the well-known trademarks and trade names Hilton, Conrad, Doubletree, Embassy Suites,
Garden Inn, Hampton Inn, HHonors, Hilton Grand Vacations Club, Homewood Suites, and Waldorf=Astoria (hereafter
referred to as 'Hilton Marks').  As you are no doubt aware, these trademarks are used to identify products, services,
activities and events related to HILTON.  

You have registered, without HILTON's permission or authorization, the domain name 'hiltondiscount.com'.  The
domain name incorporates one or more of the famous Hilton Marks, or a confusingly similar variation thereof, and
suggests HILTON's sponsorship or endorsement of your website.

In view of HILTON's rights to the Hilton Marks, we ask that you immediately discontinue any and all use of
'hiltondiscount.com' along with any other domain name you own or control that is confusingly similar to any of the
Hilton Marks, and take steps to transfer the domain name(s) to HILTON.

Should you require additional information or wish to further discuss this issue, please do not hesitate to contact the
undersigned at
legal2@hilton.com.

Sincerely,


Legal Department
Hilton Hotels Corporation